craig dennis howard

Home » research » AECT highlights

AECT highlights

A few meetings at AECT made it really memorable. I was able to spend some time with three people I met previously – Andrew Tawfik (website), Heng (Patrick) Lou (website) and Patrick Lowenthal (website). One thing which was stressed was the importance of blogging. I have always had a lot of fear for putting unedited text out there for public view. I think I need to get over that. Most of the scholars I met this year at AECT blogged in one form or another. We also brainstormed blog themes in the Early Career Symposium- the ECS at AECT was an excellent networking and learning experience. More on that later….

Leave a Reply

